Skip to main content

IGL laboratory participates in plastic experiment

With its expertise, IGL Laboratory accompanied the German TV report (RTL) "Das Jenke-Experiment" with Jenke von Wilmsdorff in autumn 2019, in which the influences of the plastic craze were reported - also on the human body. The experiment with the subtitle "Das Plastik in mir: Wie der Müll uns krank macht" (The plastic in me: How the rubbish makes us sick) showed the consequences of increased plastic consumption.

In a self-experiment, Jenke von Wilmsdorff indulged in plastic, microplastics and plasticisers for a month. He consumed more food from plastic packaging, water from plastic bottles and even had himself wrapped in plastic foil. The consequences for the human body were proven by measurement results from IGL Laboratory.

Stefan Georgios Moellhausen, head of IGL Laboratory, warned in advance: "We don't know what this is doing to your body now. Whether it can trigger hormonal changes or inflammatory processes. All these risks are known. You are taking the risk now that you will have health problems.". The toxins are still suspected of causing diabetes and cancer.

And the increased contact with plastic left clear traces on Jenke von Wilmsdorff: IGL Laboratory detected a 200-fold increase in Wilmsdorff's urine and a 400-fold increase in his blood of a plasticiser.

IGL Laboratory was happy to accompany „Jenke-Experiment" and was able to give a small insight into the possibilities offered by the analyses of IGL Laboratory.

TV NOW offers a stream (possibly with costs) of the episode "Das Plastik in mir: Wie der Müll uns krank macht" (The plastic in me: How the rubbish makes us sick) of the Jenke-Experiment in German. If you are interested, you can find the link to this episode here.

You are a medical professional and would like a personal contact?

+49 (0)48 45 - 79 16 40

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 10:00 am to 03:00 pm

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

IGL Labor nimmt an Plastik-Experiment teil

Das IGL Labor hat mit seiner Expertise im Herbst 2019 die RTL-Reportage „Das Jenke-Experiment“ mit Jenke von Wilmsdorff begleitet, in dem über die Einflüsse des Plastikwahnsinns auch auf den menschlichen Körper berichtet wurde. Das Experiment mit dem Untertitel "Das Plastik in mir: Wie der Müll uns krank macht" zeigte die Konsequenzen durch verstärkten Plastik-Konsum auf.

In einem Selbstversuch hat sich Jenke von Wilmsdorff einen Monat lang dem Plastik, Mikroplastik und Weichmachern hingegeben. Er konsumierte verstärkt Lebensmittel aus Plastikverpackungen, Wasser aus Plastikflaschen und ließ sich sogar in Plastikfolie einschweißen. Die Konsequenzen für den menschlichen Körper wurden anhand von Messergebnissen des IGL Labors belegt.

Stefan Georgios Moellhausen, Leiter des IGL Labors, warnte bereits vorab "Wir wissen auch nicht, was das in Ihrem Körper jetzt anstellt. Ob es hormonelle Veränderungen oder entzündliche Prozesse auslösen kann. All diese Risiken sind bekannt. Sie gehen das Risiko jetzt ein, dass Sie unter Umständen gesundheitliche Probleme bekommen können.". Die Giftstoffe stehen weiterhin im Verdacht Diabetes und Krebs auszulösen.

Und der verstärkte Kontakt mit Plastik hinterließ bei Jenke von Wilmsdorff deutliche Spuren: Das IGL Labor wies in Wilmsdorffs Urin eine 200-fache Erhöhung und in seinem Blut eine 400-fache Erhöhung eines Weichmachers nach.

Das IGL Labor hat „Das Jenke-Experiment“ gerne begleitet und konnte auf diesem Weg einen kleinen Einblick in die Möglichkeiten geben, welche die Analysen des IGL Labors bieten.

TV NOW bietet einen (ggf. kostenpflichtigen) Abruf der Folge „Das Plastik in mir: Wie der Müll uns krank macht" vom Jenke-Experiment an. Den Link zu dieser Folge finden Sie bei Interesse hier.

Sie sind Mediziner und wünschen einen persönlichen Kontakt?

+49 (0)48 45 - 79 16 40

Sie erreichen uns Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Sprechzeiten für telefonische Befundanalyse:

Dienstags: 10:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Donnerstags: 13:30 - 15:30 Uhr

Bitte vereinbaren Sie im Vorfeld einen Termin!