Skip to main content

Ansprechpartner und Bürozeiten

Reception

Katja Lorenzen, Jessica Clausen & Bärbel Ribbeck
+49 (0) 4845 79164-0
+49 (0) 4845 79164-10
Email: info@igl-labor.de


Commercial area

Andreas Lemke
Managing Director Marketing & Sales
E-Mail: lemke@igl-labor.de

Janine Bähle
Internal Sales Service / Customer service
E-Mail: baehle@igl-labor.de

Heike Heber (ppa.)
Accounting & office management
E-Mail: heber@igl-labor.de

Janina Oellien
Sales Assistant
E-Mail: oellien@igl-labor.de

Roswitha Clausen
Sales Assistant
E-Mail: clausen@igl-labor.de

Simone Enderstein
Commercial employee for reporting
E-Mail: report@igl-labor.de

Jessica Clausen
Reception / Commercial employee for reporting
E-Mail: report@igl-labor.de

 

Anneliese Hecking
CEO IGL Labor International Holding GmbH
E-Mail: hecking@igl-labor.de

 

 

 

 

 

Laboratory

Stefan Georgios Moellhausen
Med. Biochemist,
scientific head "med. research & laboratory"
and executive partner
E-Mail: moellhausen@igl-labor.de

Dr. rer. nat. Svenja Liebau
Biochemist, laboratory management
E-Mail: liebau@igl-labor.de

Dr. med. Muhammet Ali Güz
Chief Scientific Officer,
Doctor in general medicine,
Doctor in internal medicine and nephrology
E-Mail: guez@igl-labor.de

Lasse Tiedemann
Medical Research Assistant / Quality Manager
E-Mail: tiedemann@igl-labor.de

Prof. Dr. med. Dr. h. c. Norbert Roewer
Medical-scientific consultant

Anja Slotosch
Laboratory Specialist

Yvonne Hoffmann
Laboratory Specialist

Jane Marie Baasner
Laboratory Specialist

Miriam Latsch
Laboratory Specialist

Maren Bullok
Laboratory Specialist

Lea Seehusen
Laboratory Specialist

Bente Brodersen
Laboratory Specialist

You can reach us from Monday - Friday from 09:00 am - 05:00 pm at the reception.

Contact Form

* Pflichtfeld

"Love for what drives us is the essence of all our striving, our efforts and our duties, for the benefit of health."

Stefan Georgios Moellhausen

You are a medical professional and would like a personal contact?

+49 (0)48 45 - 79 16 40

You can reach us from Monday to Friday from 09:00 am to 05:00 pm